Montgomery Place 60th Anniversary
The 60th Anniversary Committee would like to extend their sincere thanks
to everyone who participated in our community's celebration. We hope that
you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks to the platform speakers, the entertainers,
the photographer, St. Dominic School for coordinating the games and the concession,
Montgomery School for sharing their day with us, Trinity Church, the participants in
the car show, the artisans, and special thanks to the many volunteers who decorated
the stage, set up tables and chairs, and gave us electriciity when it looked like we were
going to be short-circuited. All of you made it a day to remember. We couldn't have
done it without you. The committee gratefully appreciates your time and commitment
to Montgomery Place, and to making our 60th Anniversary a success.
Special Thanks to our sponsors:                  
1) City of Sasaktoon                               
2) Greg's Grocery                                    
3) Ultimo Euromoda                                        
4) Cameco                                             
5) Cooke Insurance                                  
6) Saskatoon Credit Union - Fairhaven Branch
7) Bazaar Novelty                                    
8) Black Box Images inc.                           
9) C & F Installations                               
10) Fine Line Ag Ltd.                                  
11) Unisource                                           
The 60th Anniversary Committee members were:
Lynn Earle - Chair
Leslie Newman
Barb Biddle
Rosalyn Kirkham
Gloria Gonie - St. Dominic School
Cindy Galloway - Montgomery School
Don Leier - Trinity Church
Additional thanks to Denise Pope and Jim Earle

60th Anniversary
page 1
page 2